Leistungsrichter AgilIty

Nr Name Straße Plz Ort Tel  Mobil E-Mail
28 Silke Jansen         0172-2112536 silkejansen@lv-nrl.de
36 Melanie Richartz       02104 - 222 88 0170 8187897 melanierichartz@lv-nrl.de
37 Dirk Richartz       02104 - 222 88 0172-1307488 dirkrichartz@lv-nrl.de
42 Jennifer Juchnewski Hedwigstraße 83 47198 Duisburg   0179-7809432 jenniferjuchnewski@lv-nrl.de
48 Anke Rosellen Bergerstr. 9 47906 Kempen 02152-519279   ankerosellen@lv-nrl.de
51 Ivo Wijns Widdeshovener Straße 70 41569 Rommerskirchen 02183 - 413622   ivowijns@lv-nrl.de
 50 Dietmar Pantel Hindenburgstraße 3 42117 Wuppertal 0202 - 2534462   dietmarpantel@lv-nrl.de
52 Susanne Altenberg