05-7 Vorstand KG Krefeld

 

Kreisgruppe Krefeld
1. Vorsitzende/r Theo Bruckes
Tel.: 02152 - 69 24 Fax: Theo.Bruckes@t-online.de 
2. Vorsitzende/r Ferdi Quinkelen
Tel.: 01734007522 Mail: vfh@quinkelen.de 
Geschäftsführer/in Waltraud Spiegel
Tel.: 02158 - 3274 Fax: mwspiegel@freenet.de 
Schatzmeister/in Margit Klausmann
Tel.: 02158-951975 Mobil: 01701546320  margit@soundsgoods.de
OfS Franz Schäfer
Tel.: 02842- 7067814 Mail: Schaefer-franz@web.de  
OfT Uwe Poggenburg
Tel.: 02161 - 673 725 Fax: u.m.poggenburg@web.de 
OfA Kerstin Frankemölle-Zaum
Tel.: 01797314812 Fax: frankemoelle-zaum@yahoo.de  
OfO Birgit Gramattke
Tel.: 02154-427953
  OfRO Ramona Holzfuß
  Tel.: 01712721289
OfJ Stefanie Orgel
Tel.: 01749964678 Mail: st.orgel@t-online.de 
OfÖ
Ingmar Steppen
Tel.: 01776313732 Mail: ingmar.steppen@arcor.de  
Stand: 25.02.2018

FCI | VDH | DVG

Copyright © LV Nord-Rheinland e.V. 2016. All Rights Reserved.